FCC Public File Contact:

 Station Address:

555 E. City Ave. Suite 330

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

 Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday Closed

 Main Office Number:

(610) 538-1100

 Sales & Advertising Needs:

General Manager: Ezio Torres [etorres@radio-one.com]

Sales Director: Sean Sams [ssams@radio-one.com]

 Programming:

Operations & Program Director: Jay Dixon [jdixon@radio-one.com]

 Digital:

Online Editor: Wissam Omar [womar@radio-one.com]

 Marketing & Promotions:

Marketing Director: Anthony Sellers [asellers@radio-one.com]

Promotions Coordinator: Lonnie Gordon [lgordon@radio-one.com]