Listen Live
WRNB HD2 Featured Video
Surprise Oprah! A Farewell Spectacular - Performances

Source: Ray Garbo/ / WENN

Stevie Wonder and Aretha Franklin lead a star-studded list of nominees for the 2019 class of the Rhythm and Blues Hall of Fame.

Ms. Franklin was inducted in 2015. This year, her induction honor would be for songwriting.

Other nominees include Gamble and Huff, Mary J. Blige, Peabo Bryson, Berry Gordy, Stephanie Mills, and The Isley Brothers.

The winners will be announced on March 1st.