RNB Philly Listen Live
WRNB HD2 Featured Video

Keyshia Cole is closing many chapters in her life, from finalizing divorce with ex-husband Daniel Gibson and signing with a new label.

She is hitting the reset button on her life and is using this as a chance to make her a better woman. During an interview with Rap-Up, Cole stated that it’s time to hit the reset. “I’m at a new label. I’m bringing an end to my divorce, it’s finalizing. That’s a new reset.”

The singer just celebrated her birthday in Las Vegas and also released a new video for “Incapable” off her new album 11:11 Reset.

Check out the full tracklist for Keyshia Cole’s 11:11 Reset Track-list below:

1. Cole World (Intro) (ft. DJ Khaled)

2. Unbothered

3. You (ft. Remy Ma & French Montana)

4. Incapable

5. Best Friend

6. Vault

7. Act Right (ft. Young Thug)

8. Right Time

9. Emotional

10. Ride (ft. Kamaiyah)

11. Cole World (Outro) (ft. Too $hort)