RNB Philly Listen Live
WRNB HD2 Featured Video

112 recently released their first song together in 12 years called “Strawberry,” and “Dangerous Games” released in July and are gearing up for their full length album.

The group officially reunited at the BET Awards in 2015 for a performance and joined Diddy and “The Family” for the Bad Boy Reunion Tour.

The album includes 15 songs and includes a duet with Faith Evans and collaboration with R&B group, Jagged Edge.

112 Q Mike Slim Daron Tracklist

01. Intro

02. Come Over

03. Without You

04. Dangerous Games

05. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge

06. True Colors

07. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans

08. Wanna Be

09. Still Got It

10. Lucky

11. 1’s For Ya

12. Thank You Interlude

13. Simple & Plain

14. My Love

15. Residue