Listen Live
WRNB HD2 Featured Video

R&B singer Tank killed the stage in Delaware last night at The Queen and now, celebrates the release of new album, SAVAGE. This is Tank’s eighth studio album and features hit song “When We”

SAVAGE features Trey Songz, J.Valentine, Candice Boyd and Ludacris. SAVAGE has eleven tracks and includes production from Da Internz, Harmony Samuels and Cardiak.

Tank SAVAGE tracklist:

1. Savage

2. Everything (feat. Trey Songz & Ludacris)

3. Do For Me

4. Only One

5. You Belong To Me

6. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)

7. Sexy

8. When We

9. F It Up

10. Nothing On

11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)

STREAM: Tank – When We