Listen Live
WRNB HD2 Featured Video

Jagged Edge has been working feverishly over the past year on this album and they finally have set a date. The Remedy will be in stores June 21, 2011!

It has been well over a decade since the Grammy award nominated singers: Brandon Casey and Brian Casey, Kyle Norman, and Richard Wingo stepped on the scene with their debut album, ‘A Jagged Era.’ Never fearful of reinventing themselves, these gentlemen promise that ‘The Remedy’ will fill the void in R&B music and still deliver the classic Jagged Edge sound of timeless, sensual, and honest R&B.

The CEO of their label, Ted Lucas says, “Jagged Edge will help usher in a new era at Slip-N-Slide Records with ‘The Remedy.’ We are excited about the release of this album and watching Jagged Edge climb up the charts again.”

Track listing for “The Remedy”

1. Intro

2. Love On You

3. Baby

4. Flow Through My Veins

5. My Girl

6. I Need A Women

7. Lipstick (featuring Rick Ross)

8. Spaceship

9. Lay You Down

10. Let’s Make Love

11. When The Bed Shakes

12. Mr. Wrong